Skip to Main Content

The Mainstream Board of Directors

Share This Page

The Mainstream Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated Niagara community volunteers who ensure the organization is upholding it's mission and meeting it's goals.

About Our Board of Directors

Mainstream is governed by a volunteer board of directors who meet monthly and represent the interests of the organization and the individuals whom we support.

The board ensures that the all financial resources received from our funders and supporters are utilized in a responsible manner and that our programs are meeting the mission, goals, objectives and policies of the organization.

Maintream's 2023/2024 Board Members

Dennis Cheredar| President

Jeff Kelly | Treasurer

Dave Coplen | Secretary

Gary Enskat | Director

Deane Cornish | Director

Lynne Blake | Director

Donate Volunteer

Send A Message

Questions about our services? Looking to get involved?

Contact Mainstream today. We are here to help.

Contact Us